Veronika Tsaneva

Head Office
e-mail: office@tminox.com
phone.+359 32 90 10 61

Margarita Zhilova

Head Office
e-mail: office@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 62

Tsvetelina Danailova

Head of Sales department
e-mail: ts.danailova@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 43

Nedialko Sariev

Sales Engineer
e-mail: n.sariev@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 69

Stoyan Nanev

Sales Engineer
e-mail: s.nanev@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 37

Plamen Kutsarov

Sales Engineer
e-mail: p.kutsarov@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 55

Ivan Bojanov

Purchase and Sales Specialist
e-mail: mc@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 24

Ivan Kanev

Purchase and Sales Manager
e-mail: kynev@tomika-metal.bg
phone. +359 32 90 10 30

Petar Baklicharov

Sales Manager – Bulgaria
e-mail: byklicharov@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 56

Tania Papazova

Administrative Manager
e-mail: t.papazova@tomika-metal.bg
phone. +359 32 90 10 26

Victoria Baeva

HR Specialist
e-mail: hr@tomika-metal.bg
phone. +359 32 90 10 34

Dimitar Mizinov

Technical Manager
e-mail: d.mizinov@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 81

Nikolay Kostadinov

Project Manager
e-mail: n.kostadinov@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 51

Nikolay Karakashev

Sales Manager
e-mail: n.karakashev@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 71

Michael Obushtarov

Quality Manager
e-mail: m_obushtarov@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 54

Petko Daskalov

Production Manager
e-mail: p.daskalov@tminox.com
phone. +359 32 90 10 31

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the basket.